Home

Monthly Meeting

Mondays

Fun & game

Activities

Diary this month

Diary

Coming

Photo

Gallery

Photo

Gallery2

Mon 1 July 2019 All Saints Hall

10.00 am Keep Fit  11.00 am Games


Mon 8 July 2019 All Saints Hall

10.00 am Keep Fit  11.00 am Games


Wed 10 July 2019 All Saints Hall 2.00pm Monthly Meeting


Sun 16 June St Marys Fawkham

4.00 pm Thanksgiving Service


Mon 15 July  2019 All Saints Hall

10.00 am Keep Fit 11.00 am Games

< Back

Next >

Mon 22 July 2019 All Saints Hall

10.00 am Keep Fit 11.00 am Games


Thurs 25 July Fighting cocks pub

12.00 noon Lunch


Mon 29 July 2019 All Saints Hall

10.00 am Keep Fit 11.00 am Games


Thurs 29 Aug Red Libbets

Putting comp & Lunch


Wed 11 Sept 2019  All Saints Hall

2.00 pm Shadara Annual General Mtg